Les Accords Parfaits

Food shops, Wine cellars, Delicatessen, Gastronomy, Local products

13 place du marché

14800 DEAUVILLE

Spoken languages:

  • English
  • Spanish

Services/facilities:

  • Fidelity cards
  • Tax refund
  • Shipping
  • Home delivery
  • Personalized shopping
  • Online sale

Prices

Opening days and times

Come and discover our Les Accords Parfaits shop in Deauville. You’ll appreciate the expertise acquired from our two other 2 shops, in Caen and Port en Bessin Huppain.

It’s a delicatessen, offering products proposed by major brands and further items selected by us. Tasty and remarkable products are proposed, including many exclusivities. You can also appreciate our range of teas, infusions and coffee, ground on demand.

It’s a wine and spirit cellar, where you can discover a selection of wines produced by winemakers and the most appreciated “grands crus”. You can also select some of the best vintage or assembly Whiskies, Rhums, Cognacs, Armagnacs, Calvados offered by the most talented producers of our region.

Our counsellor and cellar responsible Alison is in charge of guiding you during this visit to comply with your needs.

Maison de la Truffe - Hédiard - Château d'Estoublon - Manoir Alexandre - Moulin Castelas - Terre Exotique - Arosteguy - Maison Ortiz - Caviar Prunier - Maison Petrossian - Le Palais des Thés - Calvados Camut, Drouin, Huard, Dupont

Les accords parfaits 2

Les Accords Parfaits

Alimentation, Cavistes, Epicerie fine, Gastronomie, Produits régionaux

13 place du marché

14800 DEAUVILLE

Langue(s) parlée(s) :

  • Anglais
  • Espagnol

Services/équipements :

  • Carte fidélité
  • Détaxe
  • Expédition
  • Livraison à domicile
  • Shopping personnalisé
  • Vente en ligne

Tarifs

Jours et horaires d'ouverture

Venez découvrir notre boutique Les Accords Parfaits à Deauville, dans laquelle vous apprécierez le Savoir Faire acquis grâce à nos deux autres magasins, à Caen et Port en Bessin Huppain.

Epicerie fine offrant les meilleurs produits proposés par les plus belles marques que vous fréquentez et les meilleures références que nous avons sélectionnées. Les articles les plus savoureux et les plus remarquables y sont proposés, dont de nombreux, en exclusivité. Vous apprécierez notre gamme de thés, tisanes et cafés moulus à la demande.

Cave à vins et Spiritueux, où vous découvrirez une sélection de vins de vigneron ainsi que les grands crus les plus appréciés. Vous pourrez choisir parmi les meilleurs Whiskies, Rhums, Cognacs, Armagnacs, Calvados millésimés ou grands assemblages élaborés par les meilleurs producteurs de notre région aussi confidentiels que talentueux.

Notre conseillère et caviste Alison, saura vous guider dans cette visite et dans vos choix afin de vous satisfaire.

Maison de la Truffe - Hédiard - Château d'Estoublon - Manoir Alexandre - Moulin Castelas - Terre Exotique - Arosteguy - Maison Ortiz - Caviar Prunier - Maison Petrossian - Le Palais des Thés - Calvados Camut, Drouin, Huard, Dupont

Les accords parfaits 2