MC ADELINE Sophrologue

Wellness

2 rue ancien Parc aux Huîtres
Centre de Consultation Madeleine Brès

14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER

Services/facilities:

  • Workshops

Prices

After working for 25 years for a company, especially in the field of human resources, I am currently teaching how to recover energy, relieve pain, live in a more harmonious manner, release stress and be positive.

Trained at the “Académie de Sophrologie de Paris”, with Doctor Patrick André Chéné, I am a certified relaxation therapist, member of the “Syndicat des Sophrologues Professionnels” and supervised by other professionals in my practice. I am also a member of the “Pôle Sophrologie et Acouphènes” and I collaborate with physicians, osteopaths and psychotherapists,…

I receive patients in individual consultation by prior appointment, I also make home visits and I organize collective sessions.

Collective sessions are scheduled on Wednesdays, outside (Plage de Trouville from 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm) and inside, in Workintrouville, 20 rue des Sœurs de l’Hôpital, from 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm. Please, contact me to enrol.

I also offer training about Stress management within companies and in the framework of Prevention Health and Safety days.

Calendar of collective sessions:
Wednesday, Plage de Trouville from 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
On Wednesday, every 15 days, at Workintrouville, 20 rue des Sœurs de l’Hôpital, from 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm.
Please, contact me to enrol.

Sophrologie-bien-etre

MC ADELINE Sophrologue

Bien-être, Sophrologie

2 rue ancien Parc aux Huîtres
Centre de Consultation Madeleine Brès

14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER

Tarifs

Après un parcours de 25 ans en entreprise, notamment dans le domaine des ressources humaines, j’enseigne aujourd’hui comment récupérer de l’énergie, soulager des douleurs, vivre de façon plus harmonieuse, évacuer le stress et se remplir de positif.

Formée à l’Académie de Sophrologie de Paris, auprès du Dr Patrick André Chéné, je suis certifiée, membre du Syndicat des Sophrologues Professionnels et suis supervisée dans ma pratique par des professionnels. Je fais partie du Pôle Sophrologie et Acouphènes et travaille avec des médecins, ostéopathes, psychothérapeutes,…

Je reçois en consultation individuelle à mon cabinet, sur rendez-vous et me déplace à domicile et anime des séances collectives.

J’anime des séances collectives hebdomadaires le mercredi, à l’extérieur (Plage de Trouville de 14h30 à 15h30 ) ainsi qu’en salle, à Workintrouville, 20 rue des Sœurs de l’Hôpital, de 19h30 à 20h30. Me contacter pour inscription.

J’interviens également en entreprise en formation Gestion du stress et dans le cadre des journée Prévention Santé Sécurité

Calendrier des séance collectives :
le mercredi, Plage de Trouville de 14h30 à 15h30 )
Le mercredi tous les 15 jours, à Workintrouville, 20 rue des Sœurs de l’Hôpital, de 19h30 à 20h30.

Me contacter pour inscription.

Sophrologie-bien-etre Sandrine Boyer Engel