International Centre of Deauville - August 19 & 20

DEAUVILLE TATTOO FESTIVAL
For this first edition, the Deauville Tattoo Festival welcomes you from August 19th to 20th at the International Centre of Deauville, together with 250 different tattoo artists coming from 18 different countries, more than 50 exhibitors and a program of concerts, artistic performances, shows, exhibitions and many more activities.

The concept is simple and effective: the public comes to meet popular tattoo artists, sometimes coming from the other side of the planet, to obtain the tattoo of their dreams during this event. The tattoo artists come to meet other professionals, share their experience and meet the general public: already tattooed or neophyte, curious or interested people.
The Deauville Tattoo Festival 2017 is a unique opportunity to attend concerts, artistic performances, shows, exhibitions and many other activities.

TATTOO ARTISTS & EXHIBITORS
More than 250 tattoo artists and exhibitors from all over the world will gather for the first edition of the Deauville Tattoo Festival!

CONCERTS & ACTIVITIES
6 concerts and several artists and performers will participate to the Deauville Tattoo Festival: Luke, The Vidéos, Overdriver Duo, The Creature, Raphaël Chiquet, Pascal Tourain,...

TATTOO CONTEST
A jury will reward the most beautiful tattoos made during these two days. The tattoo artists will be awarded the prize of the Deauville Tattoo Festival, created for the occasion. Categories presented: Old School / New School, Black and Grey, Color, Ornemental, Realistic, Best of day and Best of show.

Centre International de Deauville - 19 & 20 août

DEAUVILLE TATTOO FESTIVAL
Pour cette première édition, le Deauville Tattoo Festival vous accueille du 19 au 20 août au Centre International de Deauville avec 250 tatoueurs venus de 18 pays différents, plus de 50 exposants et un programme de concerts, performances artistiques, shows, expositions et bien d’autres activités.

Le concept est simple et efficace : le public vient rencontrer des tatoueurs prisés, qui viennent parfois de l’autre coté de la planète, pour obtenir le tatouage de leur rêve pendant la convention. Les tatoueurs quant à eux viennent rencontrer d’autres professionnels, partager leur expérience et rencontrer le grand public, tatoués ou néophytes, curieux et intéressés.
Le Deauville Tattoo Festival 2017, sera l’opportunité unique d’assister à des concerts, des performances artistiques, des shows, des expositions et bien d’autres activités.

ARTISTES TATOUEURS & EXPOSANTS
Plus de 250 artistes tatoueurs et exposants venus du monde entier seront réunis pour cette première édition du Deauville Tattoo Festival !

CONCERTS & ANIMATIONS
6 concerts et de nombreux artistes et performeurs seront présents sur la scène du Deauville Tattoo Festival : Luke, The Vidéos, Overdriver Duo, The Creature, Raphaël Chiquet, Pascal Tourain …

CONCOURS DE TATOUAGES
Pendant les 2 jours un jury récompensera les plus beaux tatouages réalisés. Les tatoueurs se verront remettre les trophées du Deauville Tattoo Festival, créés pour l’occasion. Les catégories présentées : Old School / New School, Black and Grey, Color, Ornemental, Realistic, Best of day et Best of show.