Deauville - from August 4th to 6th

LONGINES DEAUVILLE CLASSIC
From August 4th to 6th, the Longines Deauville Classic invites you to the International Equestrian Complex for its first edition, a competition combining sport and lifestyle, including CSI 3* and CSI 1*.

For 3 days, sport and lifestyle are combined for a unique competition at the International Equestrian Complex, representing the heart of the DNA of Deauville, proposing equestrian activities and great events.

The international jumping elite is ready to leave!
The best jockeys of the world will compete during this prestigious event. The program of this summer contest includes competitions with the CSI 3* and CSI 1* label. From Friday on, the CSI 3* jockeys will challenge during 1.40m and 1.50m competitions, qualifying for the much anticipated Grand Prix Longines de la région Normandie (1.50m) on Sunday.

Sport, but much more…
The art of living is promoted at the Longines Deauville Classic and is offering to visitors the opportunity to enjoy while attending this prestigious competition.
The Longines Race, joining the main equestrian disciplines in a symbolic place, gives the opportunity to discover equestrian races, jumping and polo competitions through a spectacular astonishing show. The Longines Race takes place on Friday afternoon at the International Equestrian Complex. The Longines Deauville Classic also welcomes the talented Spanish artist Santi Serra and its joyful group on Saturday and Sunday for a breathtaking show. And during the event : exhibitors’ village, concerts, free activities, contest games…

Deauville - du 4 au 6 août

LONGINES DEAUVILLE CLASSIC
Du 4 au 6 août, le Longines Deauville Classic vous donne rendez-vous au Pôle international du cheval de Deauville pour sa première édition, une compétition mêlant sport et lifestyle, avec un CSI 3* et un CSI 1*.

Pendant trois jours, sport et lifestyle se rencontreront le temps d’une compétition unique au Pôle International du Cheval, un univers au coeur de l’ADN de la ville de Deauville vibrant toute l’année au rythme du cheval et de ses grands rendez-vous.

L’élite internationale du saut d’obstacles au départ !
Les meilleurs cavaliers de la planète seront en piste pour ce rendez-vous de prestige. Au programme de ce concours estival, des épreuves labellisées CSI 3* et CSI 1*. Dès vendredi, les cavaliers du CSI 3* s’affronteront sur des épreuves à 1,40m et à 1,50m, qualificatives pour le très attendu Grand Prix Longines de la région Normandie à 1,50m le dimanche.

Du sport, mais pas que...
L’art de vivre aura sa place également au Longines Deauville Classic et offrira aux visiteurs l’occasion de se divertir en parallèle de cette prestigieuse compétition.
La Longines Race ou l’envie de rassembler les disciplines phares du cheval en un lieu symbolique sera l’occasion rêvée de venir découvrir les courses hippiques, le saut d’obstacles et le polo à travers un show spectaculaire à couper le souffle. Elle aura lieu vendredi en fin d’après-midi au Pôle International du Cheval. Le Longines Deauville Classic accueillera également le talentueux artiste équestre espagnol Santi Serra et sa joyeuse troupe le samedi et le dimanche pour un show époustouflant. Et tout au long de l’événement : village exposants, concert, animations gratuites, jeux concours...